Eidg. Frauenschwingverband

Vorstand Eidg. Frauenschwingverband

Präsident
Benjamin Beyeler
Münzelweg 12
5506 Mägenwil

benjamin.beyeler@messerli.ch
079 718 11 52
Vizepräsident
Martin Bienz
Rein 47
6234 Kulmerau

079 472 29 59
Technischer Leiter
Patrick Foulk
Patrick.foulk@bluewin.ch
Kassierin
Sabine Beyeler
Münzelweg 12
5506 Mägenwil
079 / 800 84 65
Medienchef, J&S Coach, Mitglied TEKO
Raymond Stalder
Florastrasse 6
4102 Binnigen

raymond.stalder@gmx.ch
079 341 27 05
Aktuarin
Sarah Schweizer
TEKO-Präsidentin
Sandra Zingg

079 646 82 62
Sandra.zingg5@bluewin.ch

Schwingklubs und Ansprechpersonen in den einzelnen Regionen

Frauenschwingklub Zürich
Irène Bodenmann-Meli
Löwenstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

irene-bodenmann@hispeed.ch
079 437 91 01
Frauenschwingclub Linth
Astrid Scherzinger

asi-s@gmx.ch
Frauenschwingklub Urschweiz
Lucia Iten: lucia-iten@hotmail.com
Berner Schwingerinnen
Rebekka Wälti: 079 856 94 42
Schwingerinnen Genf
Peter Mühlemann
Route de Collex 209
1239 Collex-Bossy

peter.muehlemann@bluewin.ch
079 619 22 83
Schwingerinnen BL, BS, AG, SO
Raymond Stalder
Florastrasse 6
4102 Binnigen

raymond.stalder@gmx.ch
079 341 27 05
Schwingerinnen Schwingersektion Hergiswil, NW Rolf Wesner: rolf.wesner@bluewin.chSchwingerinnen Estavayer-le-Lac
Patrick Foulk: patrick.foulk@bluewin.ch